Quarryville: Board and Staff


Board of Trustees


Linda Walter, President

Carol Lieber, Vice President

Jack Naylor, Treasurer

Andrew Wagner, Secretary

Ronald Althoff

Dennis Blevins

Carol Groff

Catherine Mundy

Board Meetings are held at the Quarryville Library every 2nd Monday

of the month at 6:00 pm in the Pennington Room



Library Staff


Cheri Crow, Library Director

Maribeth McMullen - Collection Development & Acquisitions, Library Assistant 

Randi Kennedy - Youth Services Coordinator

Sue Hayes - Administrative Assistant

Bertie Beiler - Library Assistant

Kim Esbenshade -  Library Assistant

Susan Finney - Library Assistant

Penny Foose - Library Assistant

Kerri Scheid - Library Assistant

Charlie Statler - Part-Time Assistant



Content Last Modified on 3/7/2016 2:59:53 PM